NRCC Committee Meetings

In October 2015, the Parish Council became the Sole Trustee of Necton Rural Community Centre.  At the AGM on 21 March 2016, they elected that this governance would fall under the authority of a Parish Council Committee.

Meetings take place bimonthly on a Monday at 7.30 pm.

Meetings for 2017/18

Monday, 22 May 2017 & NRCC AGM 2016/17

Monday, 17 July 2017

Monday, 18 September 2017

Monday, 20 November 2017 & EGM to pass resolution to make amendments to the governing document, relating to administration of charity. EGM agenda

Monday, 15 January 2018

Monday, 19 March 2018

Monday, 21 May 2018 & NRCC AGM 2017/18

The Committee members are Cllr Fraser Bateman (Chair) Cllr Joe Sisto, Cllr Jean Bass, and Cllr Frank Stopp. (updated October 2020)

There are currently no co-opted members.

The first part of these meetings are open to press and public, providing an opportunity to ask questions or offer suggestions about the Community Centre and its facilities for the Parish.   However, as they are Trustee Meetings, business in the second part is not public.


Comments are closed.